Home > Site News > MMA News Absence

MMA News Absence

For the first time in my seven months on this blog, I failed to make a post yesterday.  In the grand scheme of things, this means very little – it is just a minor personal disappointment.

I am currently away from the home office where I like to type ridiculous things about people who abuse one another for a living.  I’m enjoying this portion of the summer in very sunny and very hot Tempe, Arizona where I have briefly travelled for business.

I will probably return with a news story tomorrow and a Bellator 47 preview on Saturday.  I will also try to do a recap of PRIDE 2 very soon – I’m really looking forward to getting back to a PRIDE recap.

I apologize to the dozens of people who are minimally disappointed by my extremely brief and unnoteworthy absence.

Categories: Site News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

