Home > Site News > Site Update

Site Update

I’m likely going to cease my daily news posts, since I’m disappointed with the idea as a whole.  I think I could devote my time toward more in depth and thoroughly humorous posts and still put out items on a daily or mostly daily basis.  The news articles are minimally entertaining and easy to throw together, but the time could be better spent on different content.

I will work to more promptly complete PRIDE and UFC recaps and will hopefully add more to the series on pro wrestling and MMA.  I’m trying to think of different ways to entertain the loyal masses in short bursts, since working 40+ hours a week isn’t always conducive to MMA blogging.  Still, I have every intent to keep humoring the most of you while I annoy the rest of you.  I think eliminating the nuisance of unimportant daily news post will allow for bigger and better original content.

You had best keep reading or I might be forced to track you down and beg you to come back between gasping sobs.

Categories: Site News
  1. kyle
    July 26, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    when u think pride 2 recap will be completed?

    • July 26, 2011 at 7:15 pm

      This week, for sure. I started on Sunday but have been sidetracked since then. Friday at the latest, but possibly as soon as tomorrow.

  2. kyle
    July 30, 2011 at 1:54 am

    well im gonna go cry now!

    • July 30, 2011 at 6:58 am

      Don’t worry, I’m still around! I like the idea of a daily post so my readers know I’m alive, but I’ve also been kinda burnt out with work, personal stuff, and the blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

