Home > Site News > Brief Hiatus? Maybe?

Brief Hiatus? Maybe?

Okay, so I’ll be out of the home office traveling for the majority of next week.  This may slightly inhibit my viewing of UFC 134 and will definitely delay my write-up of the results from the event.  I should be able to write a piece or two so long as the hotel internet agrees with me, but there’s a potential you won’t hear from me for a little while.  I’ll be sure to keep you posted on the site and on Twitter.

But don’t fret!  I’ll have some treats for you all before I leave!  I’ll still have my UFC 134 preview up on Saturday and, if everything goes well, I should be able to post my UFC 17 write-up before I leave as well.  I started this immediately after I completed UFC 16 and I’m making good progress, but still have a little way to go.  Apparently, it’s not so easy to post 6,000-7,000 words write-ups in a single sitting.  I’m hoping to hammer out the rest of that tomorrow evening so keep your fingers crossed!

Categories: Site News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

