Home > Site News > Some Thoughts

Some Thoughts

So I’ve been thinking of things I want to add to this blog and I realize that some content is better than none.  I may not have time every day to pump out event recaps and full articles, but I still want to be able to provide updates on a regular basis.  So expect a number of small updates when I see things in MMA that amuse me.  This isn’t a big deal, just wanted to give you all a heads up.

Also, the UFC has finally noticed me!  Unfortunately, this has resulted in my Harold Howard tribute video being removed from YouTube due to copyright infringement.  Seriously?  That loving and stirring tribute to an MMA great really had to be removed from YouTube due to copyright issues?  Whatever.  If anyone knows a place where I can reupload safely, please let me know.

I’ll be posting Bellator results today, updating fight results, and I’ll even post a small example of the kind of little posts I’ll do on a regular basis.  I’m still evolving this site and trying to figure out what I want it to be, but we’re getting closer.  I’ll still be working on the normal stuff like recaps, fight results and previews, and rankings, but it will be nice to put up some fun daily quips.  It’s what I do best!

Categories: Site News
  1. kyle
    October 16, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    probs should quit your day job

  2. Timmy
    October 17, 2011 at 9:47 am

    Write up some more PRIDE & UFC reviews, I enjoy your style.

    • October 17, 2011 at 3:35 pm

      I appreciate that. Hopefully I can get a couple done in the next 7-10 days before I leave town at the end of next week. We’ll see!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

