Home > General Lunacy > Why I Love Twitter

Why I Love Twitter

I wasn’t going to post anything so late after the great tattooing of 2011, but this couldn’t wait.  Absolutely could not.  To anyone who shuns Twitter and tries to avoid it like the plague, just remember that anything is possible.

What did the great Chael have to say to me?  We’ll that’s between me and him, mostly because I don’t want to betray his confidence and end up the subject of terribly stinging Tweets.  I would somehow frame this if possible, so I guess this post is the internet equivalent of that.  Now I just have to somehow become the one guy that Chael follows.

Also, I will be posting the weekly fights tomorrow as I am very, very tired right now.  And lazy.  Mostly tired.

Categories: General Lunacy
  1. kyle
    October 18, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    was he trying to sell you steroids? or maybe teach you how to launder money?

    • October 18, 2011 at 4:22 pm

      Oh hush, Chael is a nice boy!!

  2. kyle
    October 18, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    Unless you are a foreigner*

    • October 18, 2011 at 5:09 pm

      As a white American male, I wouldn’t know about that. Chael and I are besties!

  3. kyle
    October 18, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    I’m sure you have always felt this way and searching his name through your tweets or this blog wouldnt show differently :). lol.

    • October 18, 2011 at 9:51 pm

      I haven’t always been a Chael fan, but he’s won me over. I don’t know how, but the magnificent bastard has done it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

