Home > General Lunacy > Ugh, Kendall Grove? Really

Ugh, Kendall Grove? Really

Okay, I’m not a huge fan of the Kardashian’s.  Kim is aesthetically pleasing, but I could take or leave the others.  But this comment from Kendall Grove seems especially mean spirited.  As a soon to be divorced gentleman, I know that it can’t be fun regardless of the circumstances – I’m just glad I’m not famous.

So I stopped and thought, ‘wait a minute – why do I follow Kendall Grove?’  Frankly, I don’t even like Kendall Grove.  He’s not even a relevant fighter anymore so what merit is there to follow such a buffoon?  I’m not a card-carrying member of “Team Dagger”, mostly because I have too many brain cells in place to qualify for membership.

This is all a blessing since it means I no longer have to follow Kendall Grove!  Otherwise, he would have spent who knows how long sitting on the list of people I follow.  Good riddance.

Categories: General Lunacy
  1. Nolan
    October 31, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    Kendall is just upset he can’t touch DAT ASS. Good lord. I love her butt. Sorry.

  2. Nolan
    October 31, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    Also, I just made it on Inside MMA. 😀

    • October 31, 2011 at 7:05 pm

      You can’t just leave it at that!! I’ve made it known that I don’t get HDNet, dime mas!! Tell me more!!

  3. Nolan
    October 31, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Don Frye was the guest, and I asked him how long it takes him to maintain his moustache in the morning and his top pound for pound moustache list for celebrities and athletes. He said it takes him an hour to shave it off each morning and Sean Connery, Sam Elliot, some others. It is on my DVR forever. I am immortalized.

    • October 31, 2011 at 7:30 pm

      That’s pretty fantastic! My first day on Twitter involved an exchange with Bas Rutten and that completely made my day.

  4. Nolan
    October 31, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    Also, I hate Kendall Grove. I am with you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

